Matt Walenciak, Executive Director

CJ Clark, Tool Training Center and Facility Manager

Adam Meade, Director of Community Engagement

Chad Pickett, Tool Lending Program Manager

Carole Honeycutt, Coordinator of Program Activities

Board of Directors

Tim Pidgeon – President

Samantha Bell – Vice President
Federal Home Loan Bank

Erin Maguire – Treasurer  
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Kelsey Donnalley – Secretary  
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Toni Fagan – Board Director  
Communications & PR Specialist

Patrick Guillory  – Board Director  
Southern Patio 

Kathleen Hoehn – Board Director

Andy Hoover – Board Director  
The BEST Consultant Inc.

Christy Jackson – Board Director
Cox Automotive

Rod James – Board Director  

Robert Jones III – Board Director 
Eversheds-Sutherland (US) LLP

Craig King – Board Director
Turner Broadcasting

Kirk Randolph – Board Director  
Oldcastle Materials, Inc.

Steve Ross – Board Director  
SunTrust Community Capital, LLC

Sean Vissar – Board Director  
The Home Depot Foundation

Tool Training Center
Advisory Council

Jennifer Anthony, School Administrator
Cobb County School District

Elizabeth Carr

CJ Clark, Tool Training Center & Facility Manager 
Atlanta ToolBank

Joel Feyeretsen

Carole Honeycutt, Director of Program Activities
Atlanta ToolBank

Emily Howard, Director
SAND Preschool

Caroline Ledlie, Director/Manager
Youth Villages AmeriCorps

Andrea Miller

Eric Nankervis, Voluntary Agency Liaison

Robert Randolph
CRH Americas Materials, Inc.

Marco Rivera, Territory Manager
Amazon Business

Patty Russart, CEO
ToolBank USA

Sean Vissar
The Home Depot Foundation

Matt Walenciak, Executive Director
Atlanta ToolBank