Board of Directors

William (Chas) White – President  
Acuity Brands   

Drew Allen – Vice President  
Alston & Bird LLP  

Jabarr Bean – Vice President Capital 
The Home Depot

Erin Maguire – Treasurer  
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Tim Pidgeon – Secretary

Samantha Bell – Board Director  
Federal Home Loan Bank

Josh Ganz  –  Board Director   
Kilpartick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Charlotte Gooding – Board Director  
The Home Depot 

Patrick Guillory  – Board Director  
Southern Patio

John Heid – Board Director  
Weber Shandwick

Andy Hoover – Board Director  
The BEST Consultant Inc.

Rod James – Board Director  

Kirk Randolph – Board Director  
Oldcastle Materials, Inc.

Steve Ross – Board Director  
SunTrust Community Capital, LLC

Christian Schoen – Board Director  

Gilbert Valdez – Board Director  

Ben Weddle – Board Director  
Stanley Black & Decker

Dave Woelber  – Board Director  
Allure Event & Meeting Productions


Patty Russart, Executive Director

CJ Clark, Tool Training Center and Facility Manager

Adam Meade, Director of Community Engagement

Chad Pickett, Tool Lending Program Manager